FREE DELIVERY for local online orders.

As Always

FREE Delivery

for local online orders.

"I have sent many floral arrangements in my lifetime and I am usually left very disappointed if I am given the opportunity to see the discrepency between what I ordered and what actually arrived to the recipient. This has left me very skeptical and typically opting for other ways to express my affection or condolences. All that changed when I recieved the most stunning arrangement I could have ever imagined. The care and obvious appreciation for beauty was so evident in the arrangment I recieved on January 11th. A gift from a dear couple left me speechless and brightened the my life and all of those around me. You and your team are truly talented and trustworthy. I have found a florist to reliably express the heart of the giver to those who are celebrating, commemerating or grieving. I just wanted you to know how very rare it is to find a business committed to such excellence. Blessings to you! Beautiful!" - Tisha L, MD. - 01/12/2017

"If I could give this company more stars I would!! They are the best, my flowers got where they needed to go earlier than expected. I used them a few years ago and needed flowers delivered fast, they were the only florist in town who granted me needs. I can not rave enough how sweet and kind they are on the phone, and still had my info from 3 years ago. Awesome job!!!" - Moon R. 2/11/2016

"I wanted to thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement that you made and delivered for my Grandmothers birthday! I am in Florida and had to google flower shops in San Antonio, which can be very scary when you do not know what you are going to get. I called and the lady who answered the phone was very helpful and promised me the flowers would be just the perfect gift. I just received a text from my grandmother and I they are everything I expected and more. The flowers are beautiful and I love the little added details "butterfly". You made her day!" -Kimberly L Daws

"THE BEST FLORIST IN SAN ANTONIO!!!!! I have been ordering from them for years. I called them this morning for my wife's birthday. Spoke with Leslie and asked her to work her magic. They never disappoint, ever. Each and every time I have ordered an arrangement they surpass the previous order in every aspect.. Unbelievable." -Paulie0973. 11/21/14

"I was unable to attend the funeral, but a family member took a photo of the flowers I ordered and sent it to me. I must say, they were absolutely beautiful. I had received your name from my niece, and you can be assured that anytime I need a florist in the San Antonio area again, I will be ordering from Oak Hills again." -Tamela K. 11/17/14

"I came in this past Saturday with the task of ordering a floral arrangement for a funeral on behalf of our organization. This was my first time having to handle this aspect of the job and Hannah was extremely helpful. I could tell she was very knowledgeable and she put me right at ease. When I arrived at the funeral, Senior Management was very complimentary of the arrangement. It was a beautiful arrangement but the best part was the excellent service Hannah provided. I left your shop Saturday feeling very confident that my flowers would arrive on time and that they would be beautifully appropriate. I know that so often in customer service, people are faster to complain than they are to compliment so I just wanted to make sure and let you know that I thought you guys did a wonderful job!" - Veronica R. 8/13/14

"Just a quick thank you to Pat and the rest of the crew at Oak Hills Florist. I was able to place my order over the phone and when everything was delivered 2 weeks later it was PERFECT! My daughter's wedding was obviously very important and I was nervous about it all. Pat reassured me everything would be fine and is was. I, with my appreciation, highly recommend Oak Hills for any floral need large or small." - Timothy V. 7/28/14

"I came by and looked at our arrangement yesterday for the funeral service because I bought the "deal of the day" and I wanted to see what it looked like. It was outstanding--just beautiful. Thank you so much. I love your service."- Cathy S 9/17/14

" Needed to let you know what a lovely thing you’ve done. If you feel you’ve not ever done anything meaningfull for someone, you’ve now totally succeeded!….My mouth still is in the dropping position as you, 100 percent, outdid yourself! I’ve not ever experienced anything so lovely. This current array was magnificent!!!!!! When walking into the room, the fragrance is breathtaking…… the lavender roses, the gerbers, the orchids, the lilies…..so extravagant! There are beautiful cuttings I’ve not even ever seen before…..Thank You - from the bottom of my heart! Best regards and have a delightful day! Hope yours is as memorable as was mine." - Sharon G. 9/13/14

Birthday
Occasion
Price
Collections
Flower Color